Northwest Arkansas Hunter Jumper Association
P.O. Box 2494 | Bentonville, AR 72712-2494

About NWAHJA


Welcome to the Northwest Arkansas Hunter Jumper Association.

We are excited to have you join our organization. We welcome riders of all levels, beginners to professionals. NWAHJA is a great place to learn to ride in a competitive environment while learning to improve. NWAHJA sanctions 7 shows a year, with 4 of the shows sponsored by NWAHJA and 3 shows sponsored by a few of our member barns. As a member of NWAHJA, riders accumulate points to qualify for awards during our Year End Awards Banquet.

NWAHJA believes in increasing the knowledge and love of the equestrian sport in a supportive fun environment while offering educational experiences to our riders.


Our Board Members


Karen Davis
President

president@nwahja.org

Linda_Photo

Linda Goggans
Vice President

vice-president@nwahja.org

Shelley_Photo

Shelley Wolf
Treasurer

treasurer@nwahja.org

Tamara_Photo

Tamara Palmer
Secretary

secretary@nwahja.org

Jennifer Barlow
Volunteer Coordinator

volunteercoordinator@nwahja.org

Becky Bynum-Avery
Board Member

bavery@nwahja.org

Stephanie_Photo

Stephanie Quillen
Board Member

squillen@nwahja.org

Rachel_Photo

Ann Carrns
Board Member

acarrns@nwahja.org

Rachel Sargent
Member

rsargent@nwahja.org

Alisa Henry
Board Member

ahenry@nwahja.org


Our Jr. Board Members


Sara Palmer
Jr. NWAHJA Board Member

spalmer@nwahja.org

Molly Wolf
Jr. NWAHJA Board Member

mwolf@nwahja.org

Grace Henry
Jr. NWAHJA Board Member

ghenry@nwahja.org

Lilli Barlow
Jr. NWAHJA Board Member

lbarlow@nwahja.org